“Christmas is often a time for Hope, Peace, Joy, and Love, four important emotions we see reflected in the Themes of Advent.

My 4 week series based on these Themes of Advent will consider positive actions we can take this Christmas to remind us of the importance of simple reflections, and support our mental and emotional wellbeing.

– Emma Coonan, Psychotherapist

4 Week Advent Series

Week 1: Hope

Week 2: Peace

Week 3: Joy

Week 4: Love